fbpx

EARLY MARCH SALE IS NOW ON - UPTO 40% OFF

Sale!
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds

Early March Sale is ending soon

C4 – 8 Method Ultimate Class Hair Extensions Course

£525.00

Learn 8 of the most popular methods in the UK over these 2 days of training   

Micro Rings, Mini Tubes, Fusion Bonds, Easy Shrinks, Celebrity Weave, Tapes, Micro Ring Weft and Nano Rings  

Enable instalment payments by selecting your preferred location and course date, then click “Add to cart” button below.  At checkout, utilize Laybuy or Clearpay to pay in instalments.

or 6 weekly interest-free payments from £87.50 with Laybuy what's this?

The Ultimate Training - C4

Duration : 2 Days
Welcome to the epitome of hair extension excellence! Our C4 course is designed for those who aspire to be the ultimate authorities in the realm of hair transformations. In this comprehensive course, we delve into an extensive array of advanced techniques, ensuring you become a true virtuoso in the art of hair extensions. Let’s explore the techniques covered in the C4 course:
1. Fusion Bonds:
Fusion Bonds are a pioneering method where individual hair extension strands are bonded to natural hair using adhesive or heat-activated keratin glue. This technique offers a seamless blend, ensuring a natural appearance with exceptional durability. Whether your clients desire added length or volume, Fusion Bonds provide a versatile and stylish solution.
2. Mini Tubes:
Mini Tubes, also known as micro cylinders, involve attaching hair extensions using tiny, discreet metal tubes. This technique is gentle on the natural hair and allows for easy adjustment and maintenance. Mini Tubes are ideal for clients seeking a secure attachment method that offers flexibility and comfort.
3. Easy Shrinks:
Easy Shrinks employ shrinkable plastic tubes to attach hair extensions. As heat is applied, the tubes shrink, securing the extensions to the natural hair. This technique is efficient and produces a reliable connection, making it a favorite among clients looking for a hassle-free yet durable extension application.
4. Micro Rings :
Micro Rings, also referred to as micro beads, utilize small metal rings to attach extensions. The rings are clamped around sections of natural hair and extensions, forming a secure bond without the need for adhesives or heat. This method is perfect for clients concerned about chemical-free attachment while enjoying a comfortable fit.
5. Celebrity Weave:
The Celebrity Weave technique is a sophisticated method that creates voluminous and luscious hair extensions. With this technique, we focus on seamlessly integrating wefts of hair extensions into the natural hair, ensuring a seamless blend that exudes luxury. Clients seeking red-carpet-worthy hair will be amazed by the glamour and elegance that the Celebrity Weave offers.
6. MicroRing Weft:
Micro Rings, also referred to as micro beads, utilize small metal rings to attach extensions. The rings are clamped around sections of natural hair and extensions, forming a secure bond without the need for adhesives or heat. This method is perfect for clients concerned about chemical-free attachment while enjoying a comfortable fit.
7. Tape-Ins:
Tape-In extensions are all about efficiency and versatility. This method uses pre-taped wefts that are securely applied to sections of natural hair. The result is instant length and volume that can be styled effortlessly. Tape-Ins are perfect for clients with busy lifestyles who desire a quick transformation without compromising on quality.
8. Nano Rings:
Nanorings are ultra-small metal rings that provide a discreet attachment method, giving clients a hair extension experience that’s virtually undetectable. By mastering Nanorings, you’ll gain the ability to provide a premium extension service that’s both comfortable and high-end.

Interested?

For help with your booking or information, fill out this form, and we’ll get in touch.


    Why Choose The C4 Course?

    Our C4 course isn’t just education—it’s transformation. By mastering a comprehensive repertoire that includes Fusion Bonds, Mini Tubes, Easy Shrinks, Micro Rings, Celebrity Weave, MicroRing Weft, Tape-Ins, and Nano Rings, you’ll be in a league of your own. This course empowers you to offer an unparalleled range of services that cater to the broadest spectrum of preferences and needs.

    Enroll in the C4 course and emerge as an unmatched extension specialist, ready to create magical transformations that defy expectations. Get ready to redefine hair extension artistry and leave your clients awestruck with your mastery.

    As With All Our Course You’ll Receive

    • Your certificate for insurance and CPD.
    • Access to trade shops to buy professional equipments.
    • On-going support available from your educator via Email or telephone.
    • Membership to the Belle Academy entitling you to special offers, news and discount.

    In this course you'll learn :

    Starter Kit

    Upcoming Course Dates and Locations

    Pay £75 deposit to secure your spot

    Showing 1 - 23 out of 23

    Page 1 out of 1

    Location and Date Price Book Online
    Locations: Manchester, C4 Dates: Saturday 2nd March & Sunday 3rd March 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Birmingham, C4 Dates: Monday 4th March & Tuesday 5th March 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Maidstone, C4 Dates: Saturday 9th March & Sunday 10th March 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Edinburgh, C4 Dates: Saturday 13th April & Sunday 14th April 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: London, C4 Dates: Tuesday 5th March & Wednesday 6th March 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: London, C4 Dates: Thursday 14th March & Friday 15th March 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Southampton, C4 Dates: Tuesday 2nd April & Wednesday 3rd April 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Chelmsford, C4 Dates: Tuesday 2nd April & Wednesday 3rd April 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Cardiff, C4 Dates: Thursday 4th April & Friday 5th April 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Milton Keynes, C4 Dates: Saturday 6th April & Sunday 7th April 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Bristol, C4 Dates: Saturday 6th April & Sunday 7th April 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Exeter, C4 Dates: Monday 8th April & Tuesday 9th April 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Glasgow, C4 Dates: Monday 15th April & Tuesday 16th April 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Newcastle, C4 Dates: Thursday 18th April & Friday 19th April 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Leeds, C4 Dates: Sunday 21st April & Monday 22nd April 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Manchester, C4 Dates: Tuesday 23rd April & Wednesday 24th April 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Birmingham, C4 Dates: Thursday 25th April & Friday 26th April 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: London, C4 Dates: Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th March 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Norwich, C4 Dates: Saturday 4th May & Sunday 5th May 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Oxford, C4 Dates: Saturday 18th May & Sunday 19th May 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Brighton, C4 Dates: Saturday 25th May & Sunday 26th May 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Bournemouth, C4 Dates: Friday 28th June & Saturday 29th June 2024
    £525.00
    Locations: Nottingham, C4 Dates: Saturday 27th April & Sunday 28th April 2024
    £525.00

    Reviews